In A Duplo Plane

Well its arrived -tomorrow I head of on my own to catch a plane ( a little duplo one) to somewhere in England called SouthHampton. To be met by Blessed by his grace and later Little. we travel to somewhere called Cheltehelm.Where we meet up with Susan , Laura, R/Rose and Suzypud. All very good friend that I have ` met` on the internet on a christian forum.
Couple of firsts never travelled in a plane on my own , never met them all face to face except Laura and never been to England unless you count stopping at Heathrow on the way to singapore.Its amazing to think of all the countries I have been to and never to somewhere which is so close though I have been to Scotland.
Flight should take one hour and 15 mins so no time at all

Heres my plane

One thought on “In A Duplo Plane

  1. Pingback: Planes and plans « A Blustery Day

Leave a Reply

