A winnie the Pooh Day

I thought it was time to share a little bear of little brain and why I love him. I guess it began when I had kids . All my kids had cuddly Winnie The Poohs , we read the books, watched the videos and sung the songs. Then as kids do they grew up and moved on only I didnt I still loved that little bear. My youngest aged 4 is big on spiderman and seriously whats to grow up to be spiderman. So whats is a mum meant to do when she cant buy any more winnie stuff for her kids – Why buy it for herself of course and get Winnie presents so I have a collection of plates, music boxes, snow globes and ornaments etc. And of course cuddly Winnies . Sadly circumstances mean that I can’t really justify buying things for myself anymore not when I need so much for college and have stopped minding more kids but you never know one day.
winnie-honey-tree-2.jpeg

I’m just a little black rain cloud
Hovering under the honey tree
I’m just a little black rain cloud
Pay no attention to little me
Everyone knows that a rain cloud
Never eats honey, no, not a nip
I’m just floating around over the ground
Wondering where I will drip

 Oh Everyone knows that a rain cloud
Never eats honey, no, not a nip
I’m just floating around over the ground
Wondering where I will drip

2 thoughts on “A winnie the Pooh Day

Leave a Reply

