Happiness is…….

Coming back from Sainsbury’s with my 4 year old eating wiggly worm sweets and singing

There’s a worm at the bottom of the garden
And his name is Wiggly Woo
There’s a worm at the bottom of the garden
And all that he can do
Is wiggle all night
And wiggle all day
Whatever else the people do say
There’s a worm at the bottom of the garden
And his name is Wiggly Woo

……………………………………………………

Nobody likes me, everybody hates me

Thats why I eat worms long worm and short worms

Fat worms and thin worms

any kind of worms

First you bite their heads off

Then you suck their guts out

Then you throw the skins away

No-body knows that I eat worms

Sixteen times a day

worm.jpeg

( Sometimes I think my blog has lost the plot- if it ever had one)

3 thoughts on “Happiness is…….

Leave a Reply

