Reflection

Today seems to be a day of general reflection Im looking at where I am in my journey and where Im heading- scary thoughts but when I look back to where I have come from, who I used to be WOW isnt God awesome. Dont like to think where I probaly would have ended up if God hadnt been there by my side.

Amazing though is when you look at all the little things that happened , things that didnt make sence and how now they all fit perfectly into Gods plan for me

Deuteronomy 31:8 (NIV)

The LORD himself goes before you and will be with you; he will never leave you nor forsake you. Do not be afraid; do not be discouraged.”

 And I have decided to publish my poetry Blog- hope you like it. Poohs poetry corner

(well what else could I have called it)

 

4 thoughts on “Reflection

  1. It’s so encouraging to look back at where you’ve come from, I find rather than look ahead sometimes I need to look back to gain strength for the next step. You can see how faithful God is.

Leave a Reply

