Friday Feast

Thought I`d give this a go

Appetizer
What is your favorite kind of bread?

Granary bread toasted with butter

Soup
When was the last time you bought a new pillow?

In probably due a couple of new ones but I bought my Ds2 one last year

Salad
Approximately how many hours per week do you spend surfing the ‘net?

Next question please

Main Course
What’s the highest you remember your temperature being?

102-104 I had a post-natal infection

Dessert
Fill in the blanks: When I am happy, I sing a lot.

To enjoy more great feasts, visit Friday’s Feast

 

10 thoughts on “Friday Feast

  1. I like the question about surfing time ! Everybody is almost ashamed to admit the truth ! I can honestly say that I don’t surf …. but I spend a lot of time with reading blogs and answering comments. But as I am retired and have all the time I want for me, I love to spend hours at my computer as long as I wish it has become my hobby. So time doesn’t count.

  2. Pingback: -- a metamorphoself of gabrielle

Leave a Reply

