Friday Feast

Appetizer
How fast can you type?

well I can use more than one finger – fast enough to keep up on msn

Soup
What is your favorite online game?

Havent played on-line games in a while but I used to like Bubbles

Salad
On a scale of 1 to 10 (with 10 as highest), how intelligent do you think you are?

Acouple of years ago I would have said about a 4 or 5 but now i think I can reach a seven

Main Course
Name three of your best teachers from your school years.

Gosh I didn’t really pay much attention to school I was there in body iykwim. Certainly nortt enough to appreciate them funny how the bad ones stand out though

Dessert
What are your plans for this upcoming weekend?

Really need to start a case study and some exam work – Sunday is Church and youth fellowship- Thankfully its the end of the month so 2 friends are coming to help out.

Friday’s Feast

 

6 thoughts on “Friday Feast

  1. I know what you mean…teachers in school?? huh?? Its been way too long for me to remember. Thats pretty sad and that makes me pretty old:(

Leave a Reply

