A Sabbatical

I love my blog it might not be as inspiring as some I love to visit but I enjoy writing it and taking time to look for things for it – so you all know its serious when I say I wont be blogging over the next 2 weeks at least.

Confusion over dates for assignments means I have more to hand in before the end of may than I thought – some still can be handed in for the August deadline but so much to do – problems with hours or lack of them basically has meant it has been impossible to do any preparation so now its all systems go.

I put a new poem on   Poohs poetry corner  and thats me till at least these are handed in before the end of may.

Much love and prayers to all my bloggy friends xxx

3 thoughts on “A Sabbatical

  1. I will be praying for you every day over the next two weeks Gil honey xx

    Come back soon, y’hear! 😀

Leave a Reply

