Fridays Feast


Appetizer
Name something you think is “the best.”

Jesus is my ‘best’ friend

Soup
On a scale of 1 to 10 (with 10 highest), how stressed are you today?

Breath in love , breathe out stress- actually not too bad maybe a four

Salad
What kind of cleanser do you use to wash your face?

Good old fashioned soap and water

Main Course
Tonight is a blue moon! What is something that you believe only happens “once in a blue moon.”

Ah that’s easy once a blue moon my kids tidy their rooms I should add only when I have extracted every possible legal privilege from them

Dessert
When was the last time it rained where you live?

Yesterday – it does rain most days here but then I don’t live in the green Isle for nothing

Friday’s Feast

5 thoughts on “Fridays Feast

  1. I relate about getting the kids to pick up their rooms before the cleaning lady arrives! If it’s on the floor, it’s garbage!

  2. Pingback: Colloquium

  3. When I used to live in Seattle I felt that way, it was always raining. But not a big thunderstorm rain like we get in the midwest so it wasn’t so bad. And it sure kept things green!

Leave a Reply

