Fridays Feast

Appetizer
Name a funny habit you have.

don’t think I have any funny ones – must ask Dh – I do bite my lip but its hardly funny

Soup
If you could instantly know how to play a musical instrument, which one would you pick?

Saxophone I love it – gives me goose bumps on my arms

Salad
How long is your hair?

Just past my shoulders, I have been growing since i had my son five years ago – I was losing it in handfuls and completely lost it one day and cut of my p0ny tail – very slow growing it back

Main Course
When was the last time you forgave someone, and who was it?

I guess the workmen who where making a right dogs dinner of my house – all fixed now but i don’t think I will employ them again so maybe need to work on the forgiveness a bit

Dessert
What is your favorite kitchen appliance?

smoothie maker at the moment

Go here for more interesting feasts

3 thoughts on “Fridays Feast

Leave a Reply

