Arggggghhhhh

What a horrible week- feeling so stressed and down. Problems with my family in Australia have reared there head again- not that it has ever gone away I guess I’m being selfish cause what I really mean is that there has been no news to personally effect me . I have been asked to to to a solicitor and fill in forms I think an affidavit its called – had a horrid letter from My sister.  I will pray and hopefully do the right thing – I have no choice there are children involved but its so hard when its about stuff I choose not to disclose to the world – the stress just continues from all sides – I want to hide

3 thoughts on “Arggggghhhhh

  1. Praying for you! When I feel like that, I repeat Philipians 4:6-7 in my head over and over – do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, with prayer and petition, present your requests to God, and the peace that passes understanding will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus.

    Or something like that 🙂

Leave a Reply

