Music Monday ????: My Chemical Romance

Ok some how I have got talked into taking Ds1 and Dd and her friend to see MCR when they come to Belfast in November- Part of Ds’s argument was that I had taken Dd to see west life- Hard to compare the 2 groups isn’t it They have to be with an over 18 if they are under 16- Ds1 will ditch me as soon as we go through the door as he has a ticket for the floor – the girls and I have seats upstairs. Im well over 18 and no doubt will feel older by the time I come out. Not every one`s cup of tea but I still can remember what its like to be young. Actually quite like this song thought the language is a bit iffy.

2 thoughts on “Music Monday ????: My Chemical Romance

Leave a Reply

