Another day.

Busy day today and I still didn’t get half of what I had planned.  Stayed up late last night working on an assignment and am please with the progress- not pleased with my printer which is messing me about big time- a new one needed I think . Poor thing has been over worked the last couple of years.

I also managed to go and sort out some paperwork with my mentor and I had an appointment with my supervisor. As always I come out with fresh ideas and feeling a bit better than when I went in.  A couple of steps closer to handover on Thursday.

Really need to get the house sorted out  more before I head off on Friday night- I cant tell you how excited I am at meeting up with everyone again- 3 days and I will be on my little duplo plane.

Leave a Reply

