Heres a bus

This pictures just for BBHG – Its true sometimes I forget all about writing my blog , nothing to say or no idea how to say it – Happily or not depending on your outlook I’m in a wafflely mood so it might be wise to stay away for a few days or hop on board – where should we go – some where warm and sunny I think.

First frost of the year this morning – really nippy and yet it has been such a beautiful day – everything has a season – a time for everthing isnt Gods plan wonderful.

One thought on “Heres a bus

  1. Thanks for the bus winnie .. talking of which I went on one yesterday, first time in ages .. because we were ‘oop norf’ I called them buzzes thinking of Susan! 🙂

Leave a Reply

