A new week…..

Today Autumn arrived or maybe I have just noticed – its lovely and sunny and the trees are changing – a bit like my leg which is every colour of black green , purple and blue- just nicer colours. Maybe I shouldnt have taken the bandage of because of the fluid has nicely gathered round my ankle and I cant get my favourite boots on -oh dear.

Anyway Autumn is my favourite season- its as if nature gives one last push on colour before the winter.

My husband is due home tonight- happy days

2 thoughts on “A new week…..

Leave a Reply

