Been a quiet couple of days mainly because of the worst migraine in ages – must be getting old. I actually was sick which thankfully is a rarity- I had popped a cool pad on my head – just out of the fridge and the pain was so intense I promptly threw up. But they really do help and I’m not normally sick with it, later on poor Ds1 hurt his thumb, typical male ‘needed’ it to wrap round his hand -his thumb was ‘worser’- never mind my poor head .

Beautiful day , another late  ray of sunshine – have got loads of washing done though it took it out of me – had to rest in between. Popped into town to get some stuff for Dd’s verruca which is a whopper so think it will take time to get rid of it – Took the opportunity to get a Christmas pressie while I was in boots – so much to do and so little time. Anyone fancy popping over to visit my ironing ?

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

