Sorry I didn’t get on to wish you all a Merry Christmas , too sick and then too busy catching up . Thankfully I had put on Christmas scriptures the week before and its lovely to see them here when I finally have got back on – I never do trust changing the date stamp. Couldn’t have managed without my lovely Dh taking me out on Christmas Eve to finish my shopping – I was fit for nothing when I got home .

Well Christmas over for another year- sickness eased just in time to and I even managed to get to church on Christmas day – its lovely seeing everyone in church and noisy too as the kids brings some toys in to show our minister. Then they tie birthday balloons on the gates.

Also nice to see all the family over the holidays but the realisation that I need to make more of an effort the rest of the year . Not just that but the effort with church and being a shining light well it does sort of fall by the way side as the new year progresses. Too many times I make excuses , too tired , too busy or just plain cant be bothered.

Bear still not well but seemed to enjoy his presents, mum and Dad ( us) bought him his first bike( santa never brings the main pressie) -long out grown his trike , and we took him to the forest park yesterday. even with stabilisers he’s a bit wobbly so I think he’s taking after his big brother and will take a while to get used to it.

I’m a happy bunny with my new camera and looking forward to taking some photo`s but first I have a certain exam to study for on the 8th Jan.

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

