Catching up

Havent been blogging for a while Im now playing catch up – Hence the holiday photos over a month after we return – will add some more later.

Two days after I returned I was back in Hospital again – a  month to the day after my other op- still healing but at least this time it was oral surgery.  I needed a tooth out  and a surgical extraction of a wisdom tooth ,because of a blood condition it ends up a little more complicated – due to my trigeminal neuragia it always makes me a bit nervous in case its set off- which it did  , other wise went to plan , I did refuse to stay a third day , the hospital is getting a new building and the noise was incredible – How sick people are meant to recover I dont know.

One thought on “Catching up

Leave a Reply

